Flickering dash lights

I’m new to this and I usually rely on my friends since they are more knowledgeable with cars, so here’s my problem. I have a 2016 corolla s got it brand new off the lot, it been 2 years now no previous problems till now, earlier today in the morning it started fine no problems but 8 hours after work the aftermarket diapers horns sounded muffled when I unlocked it, that seemed weird to me so I thought I would go to my friends garage on a later date to see what wrong with it. Next I inserted my key in the ignition turned it till i heard the click, all lights lit up like normal then when I cranked it the dash light flickered along with my inside lights and made sound like it cranked 2 times and it started. Really concerned here everyone I need help, and thank you for taking the time to read this.

I’m new to this and I usually rely on my friends since they are more knowledgeable with cars, so here’s my problem. I have a 2016 corolla s got it brand new off the lot, it been 2 years now no previous problems till now, earlier today in the morning it started fine no problems but 8 hours after work the aftermarket diapers horns sounded muffled when I unlocked it, that seemed weird to me so I thought I would go to my friends garage on a later date to see what wrong with it. Next I inserted my key in the ignition turned it till i heard the click, all lights lit up like normal then when I cranked it the dash light flickered along with my inside lights and made sound like it cranked 2 times and it started. Really concerned here everyone I need help, and thank you for taking the time to read this.
You need a new battery.

Thank you Chris I just switched the batteries and it’s all good again thanks bro!!
No problem!
A lot of battery issues with Corolla’s these days. Mine died at 24 months. Our Highlander died at 36.
I swear there’s a timer on factory batteries!!
I now have Interstate batteries in both vehicles. Can’t beat em!

No problem!