NEED HELP

I'm new to this and I'm trying to customized my 2013 Toyota corolla S but I can't really find any parts that are cheap and need someone to recommend me to mechanic that will install for low price. located at NC

To whom it may concern

I have never hear that esprecion > CHEAP & GOOD QUALITY !
Sorry con Ciento Mucho There is NO Such thing, CHEAP and GOOD !
U get what YOU pay for !

I hear some countries would use VW (bug) parts on any vehicle, try it and see if that pleases your'e needs !

3ddie @.

To whom it may concern

Glad you have what it takes to star on a nice project.
Lets make it happen Captain
send us the Bfr and Afr Pics !

3ddie @

Just want to start with springs. Whats better coilover or lowering springs?
If your Corolla isn’t paid off and the title/ insurance isn’t under your name, it’s simple… you don’t do either.

Lowering springs are absolutely garbage. They are not made to accommodate OEM shock and strut setup. They were just a cheap by-product to capitalize on your $$$.

You can still use them, only if you waste the additional $$$ for the correct shock and strut for them.

For coilovers, just replace your OEM bushing, if they show wear and tear. A set of aftermarket camber-bolts would be nice to have a well. Get an alignment done, unless you have $$$ to waste on tires. Some places won’t work on cars with coilovers for legal issues.

Have fun

If your Corolla isn’t paid off and the title/ insurance isn’t under your name, it’s simple… you don’t do either.

Lowering springs are absolutely garbage. They are not made to accommodate OEM shock and strut setup. They were just a cheap by-product to capitalize on your $$$.

You can still use them, only if you waste the additional $$$ for the correct shock and strut for them.