New Passanger Seat

I am a driving instructor and drive 2014 Corolla LE ECO. I spend a lot of time in the passenger seat and find it very low and uncomfortable.The driver seat is a somewhat better since it is height adjustable. I used drive a Yaris before and the seat was vastly better. I have tried the cushions, Obus form and the likes but it still kills my back...So I am faced with a dilemma to either change the seat or get a different car all together. So I was wandering if anybody has experience changing the seat. Thanks for you reply,Mike

I am a driving instructor and drive 2014 Corolla LE ECO. I spend a lot of time in the passenger seat and find it very low and uncomfortable.The driver seat is a somewhat better since it is height adjustable. I used drive a Yaris before and the seat was vastly better. I have tried the cushions, Obus form and the likes but it still kills my back...So I am faced with a dilemma to either change the seat or get a different car all together. So I was wandering if anybody has experience changing the seat. Thanks for you reply,Mike
You being a drivers instructor I would recommend a full blown bucket seat with a 5 point harness. lmao

But jokes aside, there is a company that makes universal bucket seat mounts which might fit into the corolla. I do not remember the name of the company but a bit more research should yield more results :thumbsup:

You being a drivers instructor I would recommend a full blown bucket seat with a 5 point harness. lmao

But jokes aside, there is a company that makes universal bucket seat mounts which might fit into the corolla. I do not remember the name of the company but a bit more research should yield more results :thumbsup:
I wonder if this would allow the front seat to travel any further back. I for one like to sit low so I keep my seat at lowest possible height, and I wouldn't mind another inch of front leg room. I know seat positioning is a hot potato due to airbag concerns.