Warranty and Maintenance Plan, is it Worth it?

Hello! I needed some advise on the warranty and maintenance because I just bought a 2014 Corolla LE and was wondering if I should cancel. This is my first time buying a car from a dealership and I think I may have made a mistake getting these plans on it but wanted to make sure before taking them off.

Here is my list of points about the car

- I purchased the Platinum Extended Warranty that's good for 7 years, 100,000 miles with a painful price tag of $1,775.
-Car already has 42,600 miles on it
-Car was originally a rental car
-Car is a certified pre-owned with power terrain warranty good for 7 years, 100,000 miles and a year left of a pre-existing maintenance plan
-I also purchased the classic care maintenance plan that is good for 4 years, 55,000 miles with the price tag of $800. For the price, is that wise?

I did not know I could haggle with them about the prices so I made no attempt to do so at the time of purchase. The prices seem too high to me and I am inching towards getting them off but what would I do for things like the maintenance?

Thomas

Hopefully someone else chimes in, because I'm not an expert, but...

"certified pre-owned" is worthless marketing speak (it doesn't not mean anything legally, there is no standard, etc. It's just a fancier way of saying "used".