Top speed limited to 114 mph?

Moe

Hello to all. I wanna know how to remove the top speed limiter or the governor. It just sucks that 2015 Corolla. S stops at 114 mph. how can I get rid of that so it can go more.. ???

Moe

Kool. Dat sound good. Yea me noe how it is. Da price ain't bad as long as it does make that much difference. Thanks for the uptdate

Jlinn

I wasn't arguing lol I was just messing around he would burn me even if I had a 200 shot and I've been looking at the 2014 and 2015 R1 :):):!:!:!:!:):)

Damn! That's a beautiful machine! I could Never use it to it's full potential though and I've been riding off and on for 40 years!
I'd do better with one of these and a gangsta lean now a days! View attachment 619
Niceeee, I would run an old Cuda with a purple paint job. I wish I can ride. I'm 23 and my parents told me that they will do whatever it takes to make sure I don't get a bike...well time to get a single storage unit to keep the bike at lol

Lol dude it's a nice car. U need to go to camaro club. What u doing in corollas club. N this pic is from 2012 it's 2015 now man.
I'd guess the Camaro is his weekend car and he has a new Corolla as a daily driver.

DjAnnex- your parents are only trying to help you. I had a cafe bike when I was young and dumb, when I think back to some of the stuff I pulled on that thing, I'm lucky to still be here. I got rid of it when my first son was born, I figured he might wanna know his dad.

Those bikes are a cheap way to go super fast, just try to use your head a bit when you're on it and always wear appropriate gear.

Also being 23 will cost you alot on insurance. I was 24 when I decided to buy one and my insurance agent told me to call back when I turned 25 and wouldn't even give me a quote. It was only a few months, so I waited.

Lol dude it's a nice car. U need to go to camaro club. What u doing in corollas club. N this pic is from 2012 it's 2015 now man.